self-image

 

I am passionate about working with people, enjoy personal encounters and am curious about different topics, concerns and corporate cultures. I support people to act effectively, contentedly and successfully and to build and live efficient cultures of trust and dialogue in organizations. My customers discover new perspectives, realize their needs and goals and can fully exploit their potential.

experience

 

After completing my university degree in business administration, I worked on an international level in Germany and other European countries for market-leading consumer goods manufacturers, global corporations and management consultancy. For more than ten years now I have been working independently in international organizational and personnel development as a process facilitator, perspective changer, consultant and trainer. I advise and support decision-makers, managers and teams in start-ups and medium-sized to global companies on effective development and transformation processes and successful change management.

competencies

 

My customers say about me that I combine flexibility with goal orientation, analysis with creativity and practice with current theory.

I like to think outside the box, often think one step further and integrate the perspectives of organization, individual and environment. I strengthen and support, challenge, irritate, ask a lot of questions, give feedback and also go for a walk with you, to an art exhibition or to the museum, so that you get to your destination. The relationship with my customers is based on trust and partnership.

I have a coaching training and am anusara yoga teacher (Yoga Alliance RYT 200). I offer my support in German, English and French.

credentials

 

I have worked for people and teams in various industries, companies and organizations, including BRITA GmbH, Wella AG, Procter & Gamble GmbH, Hella GmbH & Co. KG, Medapharma GmbH & Co. KG, Outotec GmbH. My customers and clients are available to me as a reference.

SonjaThomas-7358_edited.jpg
Ulrike Hartwein
blühende kastanien.jpeg

D.Z., Procter&Gamble

“I would especially like to thank you for the tips about the conversation, the preparation, the conduct of the conversation and the negotiation. I was optimally equipped."

H.G., MedaPharma

"I would particularly like to emphasize our very familiar and highly competent cooperation. You also managed to make me aware of my many strengths again."

D.B., Carl Zeiss

“Thank you again for your support. Your tips have always been very helpful and effective. You have become an important person and companion for me."

Contact

h-c-consulting

+ 49 611 16854977

  • Weißes Xing
  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon

Selbstverständnis

 

Ich arbeite leidenschaftlich gern mit Menschen zusammen, habe Freude an persönlichen Begegnungen und lasse mich neugierig auf verschiedene Anliegen, Themen und Unternehmenskulturen ein. Ich unterstütze Menschen effektiv dabei, zufrieden und erfolgreich zu handeln sowie leistungsfähige Vertrauens- und Dialogkulturen in Organisationen aufzubauen und zu leben. Meine Kunden entdecken neue Perspektiven, erkennen Ihre Bedürfnisse, verwirklichen ihre Ziele und können ihr Potenzial voll ausschöpfen.

Erfahrungen

 

Nach meinem Universitätsstudium zur Diplom-Kauffrau habe ich auf internationaler Ebene in Deutschland und dem europäischen Ausland bei marktführenden Konsumgüterherstellern, global tätigen Konzernen und einer Unternehmensberatung gearbeitet. Seit mehr als zehn Jahren bin ich nun selbstständig in der internationalen Organisations- und Personalentwicklung als Prozessbegleiterin, Perspektivenwechslerin, Beraterin, Trainerin und Coach tätig. Ich berate und begleite Entscheidungsträger, Führungskräfte und Teams in Start-ups und mittelständischen bis globalen Unternehmen bei wirksamen Entwicklungs- und Transformationsprozessen und beim erfolgreichen Change Management. 

Kompetenzen

 

Meine Kunden sagen über mich, dass ich Flexibilität mit Zielorientierung, Analyse mit Kreativität und Praxis mit aktueller Theorie verbinde.

Ich schaue gerne über den Tellerrand, denke oft einen Schritt weiter und integriere die Perspektiven Individuum, Organisation und Umwelt. Ich stärke und stütze, hinterfrage, fordere heraus, irritiere, gebe Feedback und gehe auch mit Ihnen spazieren, in eine Kunst-Ausstellung oder ins Museum, damit Sie neue Perspektiven entdecken und an Ihr Ziel kommen. Die Beziehung zu meinen Kunden ist vertrauensvoll und partnerschaftlich.

Ich habe eine Coaching-Ausbildung und bin Anusara Yogalehrerin (Yoga Alliance RYT 200). Meine Unterstützung biete ich in den Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch an. 

Referenzen

 

Für Menschen und Teams war ich bereits in diversen Industrien, Unternehmen und Organisationen tätig, u. a. BRITA GmbH, Wella AG, Procter&Gamble GmbH, Hella GmbH&Co. KG, Medapharma GmbH&Co. KG, Outotec GmbH. Meine Kunden und Klienten stehen mir als Referenz gerne zur Verfügung.

SonjaThomas-7358_edited.jpg
Ulrike Hartwein
blühende kastanien.jpeg

D.Z., Procter&Gamble

„Speziell bedanken möchte ich mich auch für die Tipps rund um das Gespräch, die Vorbereitung, die Gesprächsführung und Verhandlung. Ich war dadurch optimal ausgerüstet." 

H.G., MedaPharma

„Besonders hervorheben möchte ich die sehr vertraute und höchstkompetente Zusammenarbeit. Sie haben es auch geschafft mir wieder meiner vielen Stärken bewusst zu werden."

D.B., Carl Zeiss

„Nochmals vielen Dank für ihre Unterstützung. Ihre Tipps waren immer sehr hilfreich und zielführend. Sie sind für mich ein wichtiger Mensch und Wegbegleiter geworden."

Kontakt

h-c-consulting

+ 49 611 16854977

  • Weißes Xing
  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon