Coaching

Professional and private developments can pose questions and challenges that can sometimes be associated with uncertainty and perhaps even fear. Changes are part of our lives and every change process goes through typical phases in which there can also be opportunities.

As a coach and dialogue partner, I am the expert for the process, offering you a protected, respectful framework and communication at eye level. I listen carefully, ask inspiring questions and give feedback. With a stimulus by your side, you can better analyze and classify your behavior. Then it is also easier to find your own way, to recognize the individual steps that are still necessary and to continue energetically.

I accompany individuals, executives or teams in companies who are in a situation of change and would like support through coaching. The coaching can take place at your company or in my premises in Wiesbaden,  alternatively online or in pure nature. My prices are based on the industry average. For me, coaching is very individual and personal. So also on this point. Please contact me accordingly.

 

I look forward to your first approach!

IMG_7721.jpeg

As team coach, I accompany the process of team building and support the ability of the individual members to complement each other so that the team can develop further.

As sparring partner, advisor and coach, I accompany you in reflecting on your own approach, identifying obstacles and finding ways to be effecient and effective in your professional role.

As coach, sparring partner and perspective changer, I will accompany you in reflecting on your current professional situation, identifying your desires and strengths so that you can find the right path for you.

Next Steps...

  1. Non-binding preliminary talk

    First of all, we get to know each other in a non-binding preliminary talk. The framework conditions for the coaching, the requirements for the coach and the further procedure (involvement of the coachee or manager or staff) will be discussed so that you can then decide on the assignment of the coaching.

     

  2. Initial meeting

    In a first coaching session, the current situation is described with the concern and a corresponding objective is worked out. The objective should be clearly formulated and achievable. It may even be necessary that more than one coaching session is needed to develop the goal. Defining the goal in coaching is fundamental and can also be already the first step towards a solution.

     

  3. Coaching sessions

    In the subsequent coaching sessions, the issue is then processed further. Feedback and impulses create new point of views and perspectives. A structural, methodological approach is used to gain possible solutions and effectively achieve the objective.

     

  4. Closing coaching

    At the end of the coaching, the goal, the achievement of the goal as well as the entire process towards it are jointly evaluated. This procedure ensures that the solution developed is anchored in everyday life.

Objectives & Reserves of Strength

self & resource management

Personality & Competence

personality coaching

Communication & Conversation Training

appreciative communication

Decisions & new beginnings

targeted action

Professional Decision & Development

business & career coaching

Team & Conflicts

team coaching, team development, team building

Contact

hc-consulting

+ 49 611 16854977

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • xing

Thank you!

Coaching

Berufliche und private Entwicklungen können uns vor Fragen und Herausforderungen stellen, die manchmal mit Verunsicherung und vielleicht sogar Angst verbunden sein können. Dabei gehören Veränderungen zu unserem Leben und jeder Veränderungsprozess durchläuft typische Phasen, in denen auch Chancen liegen können. 

Als Coach und Dialogpartner bin ich die Expertin für den Prozess, biete Ihnen dafür einen geschützten, respektvollen Rahmen und eine Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe. Ich höre genau zu, stelle inspirierende Fragen und gebe Feedback. Mit einem Impulsgeber an Ihrer Seite können Sie Ihr Verhalten besser analysieren und einordnen. Dann ist es auch einfacher, den eigenen Weg zu finden, die einzelnen Schritte, die noch notwendig sind, zu erkennen und energievoll weiterzugehen.

Ich begleite Einzelpersonen, Führungskräfte oder Teams in Unternehmen, die sich in einer Veränderungssituation befinden und sich Unterstützung durch ein Coaching wünschen. Die Coachings können bei Ihnen im Unternehmen oder in meinen Räumlichkeiten in Wiesbaden stattfinden, alternativ auch gerne Online. Meine Preise orientieren sich am branchenüblichen Durchschnitt. Coaching ist für mich sehr individuell und persönlich. Bitte nehmen Sie daher Kontakt mit mir auf.

 

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage und unser Kennenlernen!

Die nächsten Schritte...

  1. Unverbindliches Vorgespräch

    In einem unverbindlichen Vorgespräch lernen wir uns erst einmal kennen. Es werden die Rahmenbedingungen für das Coaching, die Anforderungen an den Coach und das weitere Vorgehen (Einbindung der/des Coachees oder Führungskraft bzw. -kräfte besprochen, so dass Sie im Anschluß über die Beauftragung des Coachings entscheiden können. 

     

  2.  Erstgespräch

    In einer ersten Coachingsitzung wird die aktuelle Situation mit dem Anliegen geschildert und ein entsprechendes Ziel erarbeitet. Das Ziel sollte klar und deutlich formuliert und auch erreichbar sein. Für die Erarbeitung des Zieles kann auch mehr als eine Coaching-Sitzung notwendig sein. Die Definition des Zieles im Coaching ist fundamental und kann auch schon der erste Schritt zur Lösung sein.  

     

  3. Coachingsitzungen

    In den darauf folgenden Coachingsitzungen wird dann das Anliegen weiter bearbeitet. Durch Feedback und Impulse entstehen neue Sichtweisen und Perspektiven. Ein strukturiertes, methodisches Vorgehen ermöglicht das Erkennen von Lösungswegen und es wird effektiv an der Zielerreichung gearbeitet. 

     

  4. Abschlussgespräch

    Zum Ende des Coachings wird das Ziel, die Zielerreichung wie auch der gesamte Prozess dorthin gemeinsam bewertet. Dadurch wird die Verankerung des erarbeiteten Lösungsweges im täglichen Alltag sichergestellt.. 

Ziele & Kraftreserven

Selbst- und Ressourcenmanagement

Persönlichkeit & Kompetenz

Persönlichkeitscoaching

Kommunikation & Gespräch

respektvolle Kommunikation

Entscheidungen & Neuanfang

zielgerichtetes Handeln

berufliche Entscheidung & Entwicklung

Business & Karriere Coaching

Team & Konflikte

Teamcoaching, Teamentwicklung, Teambuilding

Kontakt

h-c-consulting

+ 49 611 16854977

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • xing

Vielen Dank!