Consulting

Discovering new perspectives, finding options that fit either yourself or the company or both can be a challenge. In addition to a strategy with long, medium and short-term objectives or a business model with target groups and target markets, it is important to develop mission statements, missions or positions and to define values for successful personnel management and development. Offer portfolio, organizational structures and processes must be checked and, if necessary, also adjusted.

 

Through the consistent integration of individual hierarchical levels in the strategy development and implementation process as well as careful corporate communication, those affected can become enthusiastic ambassadors of a new strategy and the organizational structure can be successfully designed and implemented.

 

As a consultant and project manager, I support decision-makers, managers and teams in acting successfully in dynamic corporate worlds. The consulting process then involves analysis and brainstorming, the development of concepts and strategies, piloting and then the implementation of repositioning and orientation.

Profiling & Personal Branding

Corporate Culture & Communication

Strategy Alignment & Change Management

Business Development & Business Coaching

Contact

h-c-consulting

+ 49 611 16854977

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • xing

Consulting

Neue Perspektiven zu entdecken, Optionen zu finden, die zu einem Selbst oder auch dem Unternehmen passen, kann eine Herausforderung sein. Neben einer Strategie mit lang-, mittel- und kurzfristigen Zielsetzungen oder einem Geschäftsmodell mit Zielgruppen und Zielmärkten gilt es, Leitbilder, Missionen oder Positionierungen zu entwickeln und Werte für eine erfolgreiche Personalführung und -entwicklung zu definieren. Angebotsportfolio, Organisationsstrukturen und -prozesse müssen überprüft und, falls nötig, auch angepasst werden.

 

Durch die konsequente Einbindung einzelner Hierarchieebenen in den Strategieentwicklungs- und Umsetzungsprozess sowie eine sorgfältige Unternehmenskommunikation können Betroffene zu begeisterten Botschaftern einer neuen Strategie gemacht und die organisatorische Aufstellung erfolgreich gestaltet und umgesetzt werden.

 

Als Berater, Consultant und Projektleiter unterstütze ich Entscheidungsträger, Führungskräfte und Teams darin, in dynamischen Unternehmenswelten erfolgreich zu handeln. Im Beratungsprozess geht es dann um die Analyse und Ideenfindung, die Entwicklung von Konzepten und Strategien, die Pilotierung und anschließend eine Umsetzung der Neupositionierung und -orientierung.

Profilerstellung & Personal Branding

Unternehmenskultur & Kommunikation

Strategieausrichtung & Change Management

Business Development & Business Coaching

Kontakt

h-c-consulting

+ 49 611 16854977

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • xing